Kontakt

Katrin Schmerse

kschmerse@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 50

Elke Schwabe

eschwabe@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 66

Harry Mann

hmann@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 58

Marco Reinold

mreinold@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 56

Sabine Garbrecht

sgarbrecht@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 54

Cordula Holz

cholz@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 64

Thomas Boltzendahl

tboltzendahl@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 57 12

Daniel Schmerse

dschmerse@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 57 14

Ines Hermsen

ihermsen@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 62