Kontakt

Katrin Schmerse

kschmerse@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 50

Elke Schwabe

eschwabe@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 66

Sabine Garbrecht

sgarbrecht@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 54

Cordula Holz

cholz@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 64

Daniel Schmerse

dschmerse@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 57 14

Ines Hermsen

ihermsen@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 62

Tina Kaufmann

tkaufmann@sksnb.de

Telefon: 0395 544 56 52